Kissimmee/Osceola County
Chamber of Commerce LEADS

Company/Address Contact Phone/Fax Email/Website
Spring Hills Hunter's Creek Bj Smith (407) 251-8088 bcrant-smith@spring-hills.net
3800 Town Center Blvd. Orlando FL 32837 www.spring-hills.net
Classification: ASSISTED LIVING & HOMECARE SERVICES
Charter Communications Evie Moreno (407) 847-8001 evelyn.moreno@charter.com
Classification: BUSINESS SOLUTIONS
Rhonda Smith, Realtor Rhonda Smith (407) 494-9950 rhonda@rhondasmithproperties.com
13509 Mallard Cove Blvd. Orlando FL 32837 www.rhondasmithproperties.com
Classification: REAL ESTATE
Legal Shield Carl V. Schroeder (407) 579-0756 schrodaddy@aol.com
2749 Runyon Circle Orlando FL 32837
Classification: IDENTITY THEFT
Massey Services, Inc. Michael Chandler (407) 932-1022 mchandler@masseyservices.com
mchandler@masseyservices.com
Classification: PEST PREVENTION SERVICE
Kissimmee/Osceola County Chamber of Commerce Tatiana Sutton (407) 847-3174 tsutton@kissimmeechamber.com
www.kissimmeechamber.com
Classification: CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
Edward Jones Joel Ferguson (407)498-0147 joel.ferguson@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com
Classification: FINANCIAL PLANNING & SERVICES
Eunice Jones Massage Therapist Eunice Jones (407) 923-9048 ejones706@gmail.com
Classification: MASSAGE THERAPIST
Modern Floorz & Shutters Rita Irvin (407) 312-7999 rita@modernfloorz.com
www.modernfloorz.com
Classification: FLOORING AND SHUTTERS
Williamsburg Chiropractic Eric Hardek (407) 239-1132 marketing@williamsburgcw.com
www.williamsburgcw.com
Classification: PHYSICAL MEDICINE
Fast Signs West Orlando Mariana Adam (407) 770-1500 mariana.adam@fastsigns.com
www.fastsigns.com
Classification:SIGNS & GRAPHICS
Servpro of Osceola County Brian Eaton (407) 933-0707 briane@servprosb.com
www.servprosb.com
Classification: RESTORATION SERVICES

Hunters Creek Leads Group

Leads Group Officers:

President: Joel Ferguson

Vice President: Rita Irvin

Secretary: Brian Eaton

Membership Chair: Carl Schroeder

Contact Information

Phone:  407-847-3174

Email: info@kissimmeechamber.com

Address:  1425 East Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL 34744

 

© 2016 Kissimmee/Osceola
County Chamber of Commerce