Kissimmee/Osceola County
Chamber of Commerce LEADS

Company/Address Contact Phone/Fax Email/Website
ATP Alarms Lina Torres 321-355-8067 LTorres@ATPalarms.com
215 West Drive, Melbourne, FL 32904 www.ATPalarms.com
Classification: SECURITY SYSTEMS
BB&T Bank Rudy Sosa 407-343-4489 rsosa@bbandt.com
1302 E Vine St, Kissimmee, FL 34741 www.bbandt.com
Classification: BANK
Brass Tax Inc. DBA H.R. Block Roger Fleming 407-846-1099 Roger.Fleming@HRBlock.com
322 Broadway Kissimmee, FL 34741 www.hrblock.com
Classification: ACCOUNTANT
C & D Automotive Repairs, Inc. Charles/Diane Oskierko 407-201-3928 canddautorepairs@aol.com
2239 W. Clay St. Kissimmee, FL 34741 863-420-0901 www.canddautorepairs.com
Classification: AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR
College Girl Cleaning Service Johnathan Borrow 407-520-0294 jonathan@collegegirlcleaningservice.com
4001 Grant Blvd, Orlando FL, 32804 www.collegegirlcleaningservice.com
Classification: CLEANING SERVICE
Embassy Suites Keith Keiser 407-597-4000 Keith.keiser@hilton.com
4955 Kyngs Heath Road, Kissimmee, FL 34746 orlandolakebuenovistasouth.embassysuites.com
Classification: EVENT CATERING
Harrell Insurance Andrew Harrell 407-846-6421 andrew@harrellagencyservices.com
28 Broadway, Kissimmee, FL 34741 www.harrellagencyservices.com
Classification: INSURANCE
Hayes Vacation Homes David Leather 407-973-5058 dbjleather@gmail.com
2180 Emperor Drive, Kissimmee, FL 34744 www.hayesvacationrentals.com
Classification: VACATION RENTALS
Heritage Park Realty Sam Eckerson 407-846-4414 sam@HeritageParkRealty.com
2089 Heritage Key Blvd. Kissimmee, FL 34744 www.heritageparkrealty.com
Classification: REAL ESTATE
Living Frames Clark Flippo 407-744-2104 clarke@livingframes.tv
2621 Emerald Lake Dr, Kissimmee, FL 34744 www.livingframes.tv
Classification: ADVERTISING - VIDEO
Osceola County Historical Society Donnita Dampier 407-396-8644 donnita@osceolahistory.org
4155 W. Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL 34741 www.osceolahistory.org
Classification: MUSEUMS
Osceola Press Printing and Signs Kevin Crain 407-933-1820 kevin@osceolapress.com
2775 Old Dixie Highway Suite C Kissimmee, FL 34744 www.osceolapress.com
Classification: PRINT ADVERTISING AND SIGNS
Overstreet, Miles, Cumbie & Finkenbender Jennifer Bondy 407-847-5151 jbondy@omcflaw.com
100 Church St, Kissimmee, FL 34741 www.omcflaw.com
Classification: ATTORNEY
Parmley Environmental Services Rick Parmley 407-593-1165 rick@parmleyservices.com
PO Box 700488, Saint Cloud, FL 34770-0488 www.parmleyservices.com
Classification: LAWN/PEST CONTROL
Patterson’s Office Supply/W.B. Mason Brian M. Patterson 407-847-8899 janie.patterson@wbmason.com
PO Box 422667, Kissimmee, FL 34742-2667 www.pattersonsofficesupply.com
Classification: OFFICE SUPPLIES
Spectrum Business Ernest Morency 407-452-2378 ernest.morency@charter.com
485 N Keller Rd, Maitland, FL 32751 www.business.spectrum.com
Classification: TELEPHONE/INTERNET
Uniform Cottage Bobby Abraham 407-847-3920 uniformcottage@cfl.rr.com
12 E. Darlington Ave, Kissimmee, FL 34741 www.uniformcottage.com
Classification: UNIFORMS/EMBROIDERY
Wellcare Health Plans Inc. Yaira S. Rivera-Ruiz 407-920-4991 yaira.rivera@wellcare.com
1060 N. John Young Parkway Kissimmee, FL 34741 www.wellcare.com
Classification: HEALTH INSURANCE

Downtown Leads Group

Leads Group Officers:

President: David Leather

Vice President: Jennifer Bondy

Membership Chair: Brian Patterson

 

 

 

Contact Information

Phone:  407-847-3174

Email: info@kissimmeechamber.com

Address:  1425 East Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL 34744

 

© 2016 Kissimmee/Osceola
County Chamber of Commerce